New Board of Director Officers Elected for 2011-12

The annual Santa Clara Youth Soccer League AGM was held on March 9th, and four board members were elected to the 2011-12 Executive Officer Team.  Matt Heintz will serve as the President, Steve Robertson takes the Vice President Role, Gabe Foo will serve as the Treasurer, and April Estrella becomes the Secretary. 

SCYSL would like to express our graitude to the exiting Excutive Board members who dedicated three years serving the league; Tino Silva/President, Demitri Cacoyannis/VP, Gary Gratney/Treasurer and Jim Lawrence/Secretary.

The new excutive board will start on April 1, 2011.




Club Sponsors