SCYSL Officers Re-elected at 2009 AGM Meeting

The SCYSL Executive Board Members were re-elected at the 2009 AGM Meeting on March 11th.  The following people will serve a second term: Tino Silva as League President, Demitri Cacoyannis as Vice President, Gary Gratney as Treasurer, and Jim Lawrence as League Secretary.  The League is searching for a volunteer to serve on the board and lead our Fundraising Efforts. Anybody interested should contact Tino Silva at




Club Sponsors