SCYSL Board of Directors

2016-17 SCYSL Board of Directors

Updated: February 2017


Santa Clara Youth Soccer League
PO Box 2014, Santa Clara, California, 95055-2014


Monthly SCYSL Board of Directors Meetings

The SCYSL Board of Directors is a volunteer run organization that meets at 7pm on the third Wednesday of each month at the Whole Foods Market Tap Room, 2732 Augustine Drive, Suite 1600, Santa ClaraCA 95054Everyone is Welcome to attend our meeting. If you are interested in helping out our league, please contact Steve Robertson, SCYSL President at


Executive Board Members

Santa Clara Youth Soccer League Board of Directors

Past President Tino Silva
SCYSL Liason to Cal-North Matt Heintz
U6 Age Group Coordinator Elise Mello
U8 Age Group Coordinator Kerry Washington
U10 Age Group Coordinator Ken Gosalvez
U12+ Age Group Coordinator Louis Samara
TOP Soccer Program Coordinator Brian Emgushov
League Registrar Wendy Amick
Coaching Director Steve Robertson
Referee Coordinator Bob Sherman
Referee Scheduling Coordinator Burt Field
Field Scheduling Coordinator Burt Field
Equipment Coordinator Dan Sequeira
Awards Coordinator Dave Stiver
Events & Photo Coordinator Kristin Furuta
Marketing, Sponsorship, website Coordinator Gabe Foo
Fundraising Coordinator Open
Player Development Director John Slegg
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN


  Copyright 2017 Santa Clara Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.