2010 SCYSL Referee Awards

2010 SCYSL Referee Award Recipients with Bob Sherman/SCYSL Referee Coordinator (behind in white t-shirt)

Five SCYSL Referees received 2010 Referee of the Year Awards from the San Jose Soccer Referee Association last week. Awardees include: Alejandro Sosa, Olivia Wissig, Peter Heintz, Emma Graysmark, and Fernando Teque.  The awardees were presented plaques and had the opportunity to meet National Referees Philippe Dor. Congratulations to all the SCYSL Referees!

  Copyright 2016 Santa Clara Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.